Who's who

African Union - Permanent Delegation (UN)

Permanent Missions and Delegations
Rue des Pâquis 36
1201 Geneva
+41 22 716 06 40

"The African Union (AU) is a continental body consisting of the 55 member states that make up the countries of the African Continent. It was officially launched in 2002 as a successor to the Organisation of African Unity (OAU, 1963-1999)."